(802) 254-8684
Contact Us
NOWELL SING WE CLEAR
109 Washington St
Brattleboro, VT 05301
Telephone: (802) 254-8684
E-mail :
 
 
  Schedule

2012 Touring Schedule

Day

Month

Date

Location

Saturday December 1  
Sunday December 2  
Monday December 3  
Tuesday December 4  
Wednesday December 5  
Thursday December 6  
Friday December 7 Dublin, NH 8.00pm, Dublin Community Church UCC, Monadnock, FMS, Tickets available at
http://www.monadnockfolk.org/?cat=202
Saturday December 8 Voorheesville, NY 3.00pm Old Songs Inc.St. John's Lutheran Church, 142 Maple Ave., Altamont, NY • $20call Old Songs to reserve: (518) 765-2815 or
http://www.ticketderby.com/innerindex.php?link=vendor_eventlist&vid=105
Sunday December 9  
Monday December 10  
Tuesday December 11 Brattleboro, VT 7.30pm, Latchis Theater. For tickets http://www.brattleborotix.com> or call 802-254-9019. In advance $20.00 / $16.00 seniors/children or at the door $22.00 / $17.00.
Wednesday December 12  
Thursday December 13  
Friday December 14  
Saturday December 15  
Sunday December 16  
Monday December 17  
Tuesday December 18  
Wednesday December 19  
Thursday December 20  
Friday December 21  
Saturday December 22 Great Barrington, MA 4.00pm Rudolph Steiner School http://rudolfsteinerschool.org/
Sunday December 23  
Monday December 24  
Tuesday December 25